2018 Statewide Republican Candidates

Below are candidates running in the Republican Primary in 2018.


Casey Cagle

Brian Kemp

Hunter Hill

Clay Tippins

Michael Williams

Marc Urbach

Lt. Governor

Geoff Duncan

Rick Jeffares

David Shafer

Secretary of State

David Bell Isle

Buzz Brockway

Ken Brown

Josh McKoon

Brad Raffensberger

Insurance Commissioner

Jim Beck

Agriculture Commissioner

Gary Black

State Labor Commissioner

Mark Butler

State School Superintendent

Sonia Francis Rolle

Richard Woods

Public Service Commissioner District 3

Chuck Eaton

Public Service Commissioner District 5

Tricia Pridemore